When i send a estimates or invoice or payments, the customer gets a email then presses on the mini url link and they are taken to a screen where they enter their email address. From there they can see their invoices, payments, estimates, and cases.
When I send a case to the customer, the customer gets a different screen. They have to enter their password and email address.
So my questions, is this suppose to happen?
Can this change so when i send a case, all they have to do is enter a email address?
Time for a pepsi, that uaualy gets me going. lol